Tartini’s Sonatas

June 19, 2021 / 19.00-20.00, June 20, 2021/ 14.00-15.00

Tartini’s Sonatas

  • Music- Giuseppe Tartini, Sky Macklay
  • Choreography- Yen Han
  • Violinist- Ilya Gringolts
  • Dancers- Yen Han, Ricardo Campos Freire


Yen Han will premiere her choreography with a duet which shows the contrasts and harmony of the two worlds.

The impact which time has is express in this ballet through combining Italian Baroque century composer Giuseppe Tartini’s sonatas along with the composition of the American modern composer Sky Macklay.  A combination of classical fundaments and contemporary modernization meeting each other. 

Go back